Sermons

Book: Job (1), Psalm (1), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (5), Mark (1), Luke (2), John (2), Acts (1), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (3)
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

I Have to Be Strong!
John 8:31-32 (Part of the Identity Theft Series series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Laughter and Having Fun in Church – Right or Wrong?”
Job 8:21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
On Which Side of the Cross are YOU??
Luke 23:33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Adding Insult to Injury
Matthew 27:38-44 (Part of the A Love That Never Dies series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Is It I, Lord?
Matthew 26:20-25 (Part of the A Love That Never Dies series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Housecleaning
Mark 11:15-19 (Part of the A Love That Never Dies series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sin Knows No Stranger
Romans 5:6-11 (Part of the A Love That Never Dies series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Everlasting Love
Jeremiah 31:3-4 (Part of the A Love That Never Dies series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Releasing to Produce
1 Corinthians 4:17 (Part of the Making Disciples series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Three Keys to Making Disciples
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Making Disciples series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How A Disciple Grows
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Making Disciples series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Heart To Making Disciples
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Making Disciples series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Is a Disciple and Why Be One?
John 17:20-23 (Part of the Making Disciples series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.