Sermons

Active filter: Series:   (x)
Preacher: Pastor Steve (8), Mike Goetz (1), E-Dee Taylor (1), Todd Brown (1).
Book: Joshua (1), Joel (1), Malachi (1), Matthew (2), Luke (2), John (1), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1), James (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: May (1), June (2), July (4), October (1), November (3)
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Doughnuts, Push-ups & Jesus
1 Peter 2:21-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tithing is the Fruit of a Giving Heart
Malachi 3:8-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Extravagant Generosity Is An Expression of Your Heart
John 3:16-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Vision & Hope are Inspirations of the Heart!
Joel 2:28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Plan for Tomorrow: Live for Today
Luke 14:27-33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Goetz on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just Go With It
Joshua 1:9 (Part of the series).
Preached by E-Dee Taylor on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Our Superhero
Hebrews 1:1-9 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Original Superhero
Acts 14:1-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leaving the Me-First State
Luke 13:22-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Todd Brown on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Godly Fathers Teach Us!
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of a Mother
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.