Sermons

Preacher: Pastor Steve (18), Rev. Bob Woodfin (2), Bob Sherman (1), E-Dee Taylor (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Proverbs (1), Joel (1), Malachi (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), John (4), Acts (1), Romans (4), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (2), Colossians (2), 1 Timothy (1), Titus (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Making Disciples (2),  (9), The Art of Love (1), EKG: (1), Is It In The Bible? (9).
Date: 2017 (20), 2018 (2)
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

A Heart To Making Disciples
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Making Disciples series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Is a Disciple and Why Be One?
John 17:20-23 (Part of the Making Disciples series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It’s Time
John 3:3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Bob Sherman on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peace with Others
Romans 12:9-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peace With Jesus
Ephesians 2:13-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Peace
(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Bob Woodfin on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
King of Kings, Lord of Lords
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Bob Woodfin on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Doughnuts, Push-ups & Jesus
1 Peter 2:21-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tithing is the Fruit of a Giving Heart
Malachi 3:8-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Extravagant Generosity Is An Expression of Your Heart
John 3:16-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Vision & Hope are Inspirations of the Heart!
Joel 2:28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Relationships Are Matters of The Heart
Deuteronomy 6:4-6 (Part of the The Art of Love series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry Flows From The Heart
1 Timothy 6:17-19 (Part of the EKG: series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hate the Sin Love the Sinner
Matthew 7:1-5 (Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To Err Is Human, to Forgive Divine
Colossians 3:12-15 (Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
Titus 1:15-16 (Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Doesn't Give You More Than You Can Handle
1 Corinthians 10:12-13 (Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by E-Dee Taylor on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Cleanliness Is Next to Godliness
Mark 7:14-23 (Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When God Shuts a Door He Opens Another
Acts 16:6-10 (Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Helps Those Who Help Themselves
(Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spare the Rod: Spoil the Child
Proverbs 13:24 (Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Who Began A Good Work In You
(Part of the Is It In The Bible? series).
Preached by Pastor Steve on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.